Of Mammas and Kiddos



  By Rad Ar on Tuesday, March 27, 2012 at 10:06pm ·

What goes around comes around guys
I used to paint and used to draw so nice
Today my daughter does it and better than me
Isn’t that the best for life to turn around see?
what goes around comes around guys
I used to play the mouth organ so nice
today my son played the national anthem on it
Isn’t that the best for life to be so full of fun and wit..??

What goes around comes around guys
I used to be with the guitar so true and wise
today both my kids are at it, and they play well
Isn’t that the best way for a parents heart to swell??
What goes around comes around guys
I used to be often on social sites with lot of spice
Today I get to know what’s up on social sites from my daughter
Isn’t that time to know that my tryst with parenthood is nearer??
time is the best witness of age, growth and parenthood
What you are is reflected in your kids childhood
I am blessed with two little angels who are lovable monsters at times

never mind the blemishes, these are the ways my motherhood bell chimes….

Leave a Reply

