For The World Is A Stage


World of White - winter snow
World of White – winter snow (Photo credit: blmiers2)

 

 

 

 

 

For when I speak, I want to be heard

For when I am heard, I want to be listened to

For when I am listened to, I want respect

For when I get respect,  I do not feel any neglect..

 

For when I dance, I want to be seen

For when I am seen, I know world aint mean

When world aint mean, life is so wonderful

For when life is wonderful, it is more than a handful

 

For when I sing, I want applause

For when there is applause, there aint any loss

For where there is no loss, it is victory again

For where there is victory, there is no pain….

 

For when I paint, I want attention

For when there is attention, tis worth a ton

When you have worth, you do not have to worry

For where there is no worry, then starts a story

 

For when I write, I want people to read

For when they read, my thoughts I can knead

World, it is all about I , me ,they and themselves

World is a stage and we learn in it by ourselves.

Leave a Reply

